New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Smile cos anything can happen

I am very kind, very polite and very friendly, intelligent, laid back, easy going and outgoing, active and energetic, relaxed, calm, patient, cheerful and sometimes funny and I am somebody who is always up for a good laugh and a joke and somebody who is up for some really good fun. I am still a single man still living at home with my mum and dad but I am hoping to relocate and move out one day and have my very own home and I am hoping to have my very own family and my own kids one day but finding that one special person is really tough especially for me because I do have a mild form of autism because sometimes I do find it really hard to communicate and understand what other people are saying but I do still get along well with other people. I do enjoy getting out and about and I do enjoy travelling about and exploring places and I do enjoy having a walk through the park and I enjoy spending time with my friends and socialising with other people and I enjoy things like going swimming, going to the pictures and I do enjoy going bowling and I also enjoy watching television, watching DVDs, playing computer games, going on the internet and I do enjoy listening to my music.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Crossdressing

I preferBottom
Been with a crossdresserNo
Looking for someone passable?Does not matter
Crossdressing ExperienceI don't have any crossdressing experience.

Swinging Preferences

Swinging Level:Single - Seeking Couples
Seeking:Single Female
Travel:within 20 miles
Entertain at home:Always
Enjoy attending:Swinger clubs, Swinger vacation resorts, Swinger parties
Ultimate fantasy:I would say that would be sitting next to someone and cuddle someone and even hold somebodies hand.

Tickling Preferences

Favorite tickling objectHands, Feather, Pointy objects, Tissue
Describe a tickling fantasy you haveI would say that would be to tickle somebody under their armpit or maybe even tickle somebody on their breast or their nipple.
Where's your favorite Tickling-Spot?Under the arms, Feet, Waist, Breast

Strapon Preferences

Do you enjoy giving or receiving the strapon?Both
How much Strapon can you handle?Everything!

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?My favourite sex places would be anywhere like a hotel room or maybe the park or perhaps in the woods or anywhere which is really quiet.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?I haven't really had any sexual encounters so I couldn't really tell you about any risky places.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetail assistant

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
My perfect matchA perfect match would be somebody who would always be up for a good laugh and would always be up for some fun. The perfect match would be somebody who I can really get to know really well and a perfect match would be somebody who would sit and talk to me and have a good chat with me and would be good friends with me. The perfect match would be somebody who I can really settle down with one day and a perfect match would be somebody who would live life and enjoy life with me and would really enjoy my company. The perfect match would be somebody who would really be up for starting a family one day and a perfect match would be somebody who would be up for having kids one day and the perfect match would be somebody who would really enjoy having kids one day.
Our first dateI would say a first date would include anything like go to the pictures or maybe go out for a meal or even have a drink at the bar or maybe go bowling.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle
My role isNot Applicable
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoySpanking, Suspension, Tickling games, Verbal humiliation, Voyeurism, Whipping
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasI would say my most pleasurable encounter would be my laptop because I always enjoy going on my laptop and I do enjoy going on the internet and browsing things and I do enjoy listening to music videos on youtube.

Fetishes

FetishesBalloons, Armpits, Crossdressing, Feathers, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Medical / Enema, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Piercings, Shoes / Boots, Tickling, Tongue Fetish

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkI've never tried it
Night life:Night clubs, Swapping parties, Raves, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isNever tried it
Anal sex isNever tried it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Office supplies, Pocket pussy, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets, Vibrating panties
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":There are no sexual activities which are off limits to me because I do enjoy everything.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyIf I had to choose I would say that would be tickling somebody under their armpit or even tickle somebody on their breast or their nipple.
Fantasy locationMovie theatre, Parents house, Dressing room, On the beach, My office, In a church, Library, In a taxi cab
Fantasy sex partner:My ultimate sex partner would be anyone really and I don't really mind who my sex partner would really be because I will just take on anyone who comes to me.

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Experimentation
Role:I'm open to experimenting
Use safety words:Sometimes
Turns me on:Watch spanking porn, Read spanking stories, Being sent to a room to wait, The Closure / Forgiveness, Being Told to Remove Pants
Include sex and orgasm:Depends on my partner
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Lying face down, Over a chair / bed / desk, Handcuffed to bed, Tied to doorway, Tied to something outside in a safe area, Other
Implement:Hand, Cane, Gloves, Rulers / Martinet, Plastic Bottles, Newspapers, Shoes, Belt, Wooden Spoon, Other
Response:Laughing, Joking, Pleasurable Moans
Pain level:No limits