New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just looking

Ok, been fked about enough, I'm looking for a Dom that knows how to spank and actually take control, not someone that wants to try their hand at it, I want someone experienced that's around my age, my age range is 22-38, 6' plus is better, muscular build, not skinny and not fat, dependable, living closer is better unless u don't mind traveling, I also need to b attracted to u, I understand some ppl can't use a face pic for various reasons but that's not my issue, no pic no reply, I'm looking to meet weekly at least, u also need to b ok with me sleeping with other men, I've been into this a lot of yrs so I know what I like, that said I'm open minded an up for exploring, I'm bi so on occasion ill b up for mff threesomes, I also enjoy mmf threesomes, I'm submissive but only in the bedroom, idk if I'm looking for long term yet but lets start with fwb, obv I'm looking for someone that's single, I want someone I can depend on to do as they say they will, I live a busy life so getting time for myself is a struggle, if we plan to meet I expect u to keep ur word, I want someone that can give plenty of attention and aftercare as well as being deviant in bed, I'm gonna b honest an say I do prefer a big thick cock on my men, u need to have a good imagination and b able to keep me on my toes to keep me interested, remember that I'm female on a site line this basically asking for sex, I obv get a lot of responses so try to stand out and ull catch my eye, if I've looked at ur profile and not responded the chances are I'm not interested, there's a slight chance I was distracted tho an will reply when I can if that's the case, ill add more here as I think of it, otherwise if ud like to know anything else just ask

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A few times a month
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkDepends on the person

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isFun sometimes
Sex toys:Anal beads, Ben Wa balls, Butt plugs/probes, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Limits would have to b discussed